Magazine "Fairy Tale and Myth" No. 8

Magazine "Fairy Tale and Myth" No. 8

Regular price
€14,16
Sale price
€14,16
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.


Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что стоимость доставки рассчитывается исходя из веса книг, а не их количества. Это означает, что доставка трех книг может стоить вам столько же, сколько доставка одной книги. Таким образом, покупая сразу несколько книг, вы снижаете стоимость доставки каждой книги. Здесь можно ознакомиться с тарифами на доставку.

In Russia you can buy this magazine in the online store of the publishing house "Fairy Tale and Myth ".

In the room:

6 From the editor

PSYCHOLOGY
9 Silence of "God"
Article by Bernard Sartorius translated by Evgenia Frolova
25 Why return water to the Yellow River?
Report by Krista Robinson, translated by Boris Gavrilov, Gulnaz Gulmanova and Oscar Bakharkin
44 On the transcendental function in fairy tales: damage, absorption, hostility and trauma Article by Maria Semkova

THE SCIENCE
67 The image of the troll in Scandinavian folklore and literature
Article by Natalia Budur
98 Everything that is mythological is everything emotional.
And vice versa. Almost anything that is emotional will be mythological. Interview Yulia Pustynnikova with Alexandra Barkova. Part I
116 The enchanting sounds of the songs of the severed head of Orpheus. Individuation and ethnic identity. The formation of analytical psychology in Russia
Article by Svetlana Savkina

ART
148 Dante's Divine Comedy: Mandala of Awakening
Article by Claudio Maddaloni translated by Marina Lev
181 Artistic embodiment of the archetypal image of Anima in stories about sea maidens. Based on the film by K. Petsold “Ondine”
Article by Margarita Leonova
193 Things come to life Article by Natalia Kiryushina

DOING
207 Necessary conditions for the return of a warrior
Article by Edward Thicke translated by Natalia Pavlikova and Evgenia Ermakova
224 I don’t write poetry to write poetry Poems by Oksana Chikina
230 Transformational game “Sandplay through the Looking Glass” as an entry point into the rabbit hole Article by Elena Moskvina
239 Annotations
247 Abstracts


From the editor

Dear readers!
From this issue the numbering of the magazine changes, it will no longer be double, only a serial number, and that’s all. That is, now in front of you is SiM No. 8 2023 - the eighth issue of the magazine, which was published in 2023. We hope that SiM No. 9 will be released in the fall. The color of the numbers remains the same: odd numbers are light, even numbers
– dark. These are dan Yang (light) and Yin (dark). Previously, we had two issues a year: spring – a light issue, autumn – a dark one, this way the integrity of the year was achieved. But in 2022 we lost our way and made only one issue, which was published in January 2023, now the second issue 2023 is being published, and
in the fall, we hope that the third one will be released. Most likely, one issue will be published in 2024 and in 2025 we will be able to return to two issues per year, but these are plans, no one knows what will happen in reality.
In this issue we managed to maintain a balance - four sections with three articles each. Let's tell you a little about what we offer to your attention this time.

Traditionally, the “Psychology” section comes first, opening with Bernard Sartorius’s article “The Silence of God” translated by Evgenia Frolova. This is not a new text by Bernard, it was first presented in the form of a report several years ago, for a long time the translation was available on the website of the club “In the Labyrinth of Fairy Tales”, now we have taken it to our magazine. It seems to us that this is a very important, timely text that allows you to discover yourself in silence. The silence of God does not mean his absence, but do we know how to be in unanswered silence? Can we be silent?
in each other's presence? The conversation about discovering and remembering yourself and your roots is continued by Christa Robinson, her article “Why return water to the Yellow River?”, translated by Boris Gavrilov, Gulnaz Gulmanova and Oscar Bakharkin, also written based on the report. It was read on one
from conferences in China. Krista writes about connecting East and West, about working with one of the most ancient oracles of our time, the I Ching. And the third article in the section “On the transcendental function in fairy tales: damage, absorption, hostility and trauma” by Maria Semkova, about the complexity of combining opposites, about the tension of oppositions, about the fear of absorption.

The second section of our journal “Science”, it opens with Natalia Budur’s article “The Image of the Troll in Scandinavian Folklore and Literature” - about the evolution of the image of the troll from ancient texts to the modern Internet. Then we invite you to read the first part of the conversation between Alexandra Barkova and Yulia Pustynnikova about living the mythological, about the creation and discovery of the mythological today, about paganism, neo-paganism and modernity. This conversation took place in 2018, a lot has changed, but the topics that were touched upon have not lost their relevance now. The second part of the interview you
You can read it in the next issue of SiM. And the final text of the section is Svetlana Savkina’s article “The enchanting sounds of the songs of the severed head of Orpheus” about the comparison of the ideas of K. G. Jung and A. F. Losev; the article is philosophical in nature and continues reflections on the mythological.

The third section, as usual, is “Art” - with Margarita Leonova you will be able to sink to the bottom of the sea and see mermaids in the everyday world, analyzing the vicissitudes of the film “Ondine”. Natalya Kiryushina, as always, invites you to the territory of Japanese kaidans, this time you will encounter things that have come to life and, perhaps, feel notes of Japanese culture. The conversation will be continued by Claudio Maddaloni, in his article, translated by Marina Lev, “Dante’s Divine Comedy: Mandala of Awakening,” Dante’s text, alchemy and yoga are intricately intertwined. This work will smoothly take you into the fourth
section of the magazine "Doing".

Here you will meet Edward Thicke, who talks about caring for all people affected by military operations, how to carry out
them a retreat that can help you return. Tick’s article “Necessary conditions for the return of a warrior” was translated by Natalia Pavlikova and Evgenia Ermakova. Oksana Chikina, in her extraordinary text “I don’t write poetry to write poetry,” shares her experience of interaction, dance, and meetings with the Great Goddesses. And our issue ends with Elena Moskvina’s text “Transformation game “Sandplay through the Looking Glass” as a point
the entrance to the rabbit hole."

This is the path we offer you this time - from the silence of God to transformation through the failure into the rabbit hole.

With the hope that reading will be not only enjoyable, but also useful.

Best regards,
Olga Kondratova, Yulia Pustynnikova,
Alla Tretyakova, Evgenia Frolova,
Elena Senkina

When placing an order, please note that delivery is paid by weight. The weight of this book is 0.45 kg. We put the weight of the books a little higher considering the weight of the packaging.

Журнал "Сказка и Миф" №8

Журнал "Сказка и Миф" №8

Обычная цена
€14,16
Цена со скидкой
€14,16
Обычная цена
Продано
Цена за единицу
за 
Сумма налога включена. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

В России вы можете купить этот журнал в онлайн-магазине издательства "Сказка и миф".

В номере:

6 От редакции

ПСИХОЛОГИЯ
9 Молчание «бога»
Статья Бернарда Сарториуса в переводе Евгении Фроловой
25 Зачем возвращать воду в Желтую реку?
Доклад Кристы Робинсон в переводе Бориса Гаврилова, Гульназ Гульмановой и Оскара Бахаркина
44 О трансцендентной функции в сказках: ущерб, поглощение, враждебность и травма Статья Марии Семковой

НАУКА
67 Образ тролля в скандинавском фольклоре и литературе
Статья Наталии Будур
98 Все, что мифологично, все эмоционально.
И наоборот. Почти все, что эмоционально, будет мифологично. Интервью Юлии Пустынниковой с Александрой Барковой. Часть I
116 Чарующие звуки песен отсеченной головы Орфея. Индивидуация и этническое самосознание. Становление аналитической психологии в России
Статья Светланы Савкиной

ИСКУССТВО
148 «Божественная комедия» Данте: мандала пробуждения
Статья Клаудио Маддалони в переводе Марины Лев
181 Художественное воплощение архетипического образа Анимы в сюжетах о морских девах. На материале фильма К. Петсольда «Ундина»
Статья Маргариты Леоновой
193 Ожившие вещи Статья Натальи Кирюшиной

ДЕЛАНИЕ
207 Необходимые условия для возвращения воина
Статья Эдварда Тика в переводе Натальи Павликовой и Евгении Ермаковой
224 Я не пишу стихи, чтобы писать стихи Стихи Оксаны Чикиной
230 Трансформационная игра «Sandplay в Зазеркалье» как точка входа в кроличью нору Статья Елены Москвиной
239 Аннотации
247 Abstracts


От редакции

Дорогие читатели!
С этого номера меняется нумерация журнала, она больше не будет двойной, только порядковый номер, и все. То есть, сейчас перед вами СиМ No8 2023 – восьмой номер журнала, который вышел в 2023. Надеемся, что осенью выйдет СиМ No9. Цвет номеров остается прежним: нечетные номера светлые, четные
– темные. Это дань Ян (светлые) и Инь (темные). Раньше у нас было по два номера в год: весна – светлый номер, осень – темный, таким образом получалась целостность года. Но в 2022 году мы сбились и сделали только один номер, который вышел из печати в январе 2023, сейчас выходит второй номер 2023, и
осенью, мы надеемся, что выйдет третий. Скорее всего, в 2024 выйдет один номер и в 2025 мы сможем вернуться к двум номерам в год, но это планы, как будет в реальности, никто не знает.
В этом номере нам удалось удержать баланс – четыре раздела по три статьи в каждом. Расскажем немного о том, что мы предлагаем вашему вниманию на этот раз.

Традиционно, первым идет раздел «Психология», открывает его статья Бернарда Сарториуса «Молчание бога» в переводе Евгении Фроловой. Это не новый текст Бернарда, впервые он прозвучал в виде доклада несколько лет назад, долгое время перевод был доступен на сайте клуба «В лабиринте сказок», сейчас мы взяли его в наш журнал. Нам кажется, что это очень важный, своевременный текст, позволяющий обнаружить себя в тишине. Молчание бога не означает его отсутствие, но умеем ли мы быть в безответной тишине? Умеем ли мы молчать
в присутствии друг друга? Разговор об обнаружении и припоминании себя и своих корней продолжает Криста Робинсон, ее статья «Зачем возвращать воду в Желтую реку?», в переводе Бориса Гаврилова, Гульназ Гульмановой и Оскара Бахаркина, тоже написанная на основе доклада. Он был прочитан на одной
из конференций в Китае. Криста пишет о соединении Востока и Запада, о работе с одним из древнейших оракулов современности И Цзин. И третья статья раздела «О трансцендентной функции в сказках: ущерб, поглощение, враждебность и травма» Марии Семковой, о сложности соединения противоположностей, о напряжении оппозиций, о страхе поглощения.

Второй раздел нашего журнала «Наука», его открывает Наталья Будур статьей «Образ тролля в скандинавском фольклоре и литературе» – об эволюции образа тролля от древних текстов до современного интернета. Затем мы приглашаем вас к прочтению первой части разговора Александры Барковой и Юлии Пустынниковой о проживании мифологического, о создании и открытии мифологического сегодня, о язычестве, неоязычестве и современности. Разговор этот произошел в 2018 году, многое изменилось, но темы, которые были затронуты, не потеряли своей актуальности и теперь. Вторую часть интервью вы
сможете прочитать в следующем номере СиМ. И заключительным текстом раздела является статья Светланы Савкиной «Чарующие звуки песен отсеченной головы Орфея» о сопоставлении идей К. Г. Юнга и А. Ф. Лосева, статья носит философский характер и продолжает размышления о мифологическом.

Третий раздел, как обычно, «Искусство» – с Маргаритой Леоновой вы сможете опуститься на дно морское и увидеть русалок в обыденном мире, анализируя перипетии фильма «Ундина». Наталья Кирюшина, как всегда, приглашает вас на территорию японских кайданов, в этот раз вы столкнетесь с ожившими вещами и, возможно, почувствуете нотки японской культуры. Продолжит разговор Клаудио Маддалони, в его статье, переведенной Мариной Лев, «Божественная комедия» Данте: мандала пробуждения» причудливо переплелись текст Данте, алхимия и йога. Эта работа плавно проведет вас в четвертый
раздел журнала «Делание».

Здесь вы встретите Эдварда Тика, который рассказывает о бережном отношении ко всем людям, пострадавшим от военных действий, о том, как провести для
них ретрит, который может помочь вернуться. Статью Тика «Необходимые условия для возвращения воина» перевели Наталья Павликова и Евгения Ермакова. Оксана Чикина в своем необыкновенном тексте «Я не пишу стихи, чтобы писать стихи» делится опытом взаимодействия, танца, встреч с Великими Богинями. И завершает наш номер текст Елены Москвиной «Трансформационная игра «Sandplay в Зазеркалье» как точка
входа в кроличью нору».

Вот такой путь мы предлагаем вам на этот раз – от молчания бога до трансформации через провал в кроличью нору.

С надеждой, что чтение будет не только приятным, но и полезным.

C уважением,
Ольга Кондратова, Юлия Пустынникова,
Алла Третьякова, Евгения Фролова,
Елена Сенькина

Когда формируете заказ, обратите внимание - доставка оплачивается по весу. Вес этой книги 0,45 кг. Мы ставим вес книг немного больше, учитывая вес упаковки.